A Holiday Break

30 Comments

Hello, good morning and Happy Friday friends!!!

Aside from the holidays, Justin and I have lots of family/friend gatherings planned, lots of baking and some other things going on, so I’ll be taking a holiday break from the blogging world.  I may check in from time to time on Facebook and Twitter, but otherwise I won’t be posting anything new until sometime after the first of the year.

ID-100213273{source}

I’ll definitely miss all of you, but I think it’ll be much easier this way. I don’t want to get myself too overwhelmed with blogging and all the other things I need to do.

In the meantime, I just want to wish everyone a HAPPY HOLIDAY and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

I’ll see you in 2014!!!!

30 thoughts on “A Holiday Break

  1. Happy holidays Holly!!! Have a wonderful break and Christmas with your family!

  2. It is the history of a very small country of Japan.
    The Sengoku period (戦国時代 Sengoku jidai?) or the Warring States Period[1] in Japanese history was a time of social upheaval, political intrigue, and nearly constant military conflict that lasted roughly from the middle of the 15th century to the beginning of the 17th century.

    ARIGATO!!!
    Ryoma

  3. Have a great holiday, lady and enjoy your time off from work! I know I will be :)

  4. Have a wonderful holiday!

  5. Enjoy your time with family and friends! I hope you and Justin enjoy the holiday and some time off together.

  6. Good for you!! Enjoy your holiday and your time with your family and friends :).

  7. Happy holidays Holly. Have a great time with your family

  8. Have a great Holly-day season, Holly- you deserve it.

    Eat some ricotta cookies for me please.

  9. Enjoy the break Holly! I expect a host of delicious recipes when you get back ;)

  10. Happy holidays dear! Enjoy this time w/ your family
    xoxo

  11. i wish you a very merry christmas and a happy HEALTHY new year! much love to you, girl! xo

  12. I’ve rarely been on my computer or phone for anything the past week+ either – the break is so nice! I hope you had a very Merry Christmas! And Happy New Year! :)

  13. A tad late, but have a marvelous holiday!

  14. Happy holidays to you beautiful! Enjoy the new year celebrations tomorrow! <3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,266 other followers