Drool Worthy Pins #5

34 Comments

Hello, hello! I’m a little late in posting this, but better late than never, right!?! Enjoy and try not to drool all over your keyboard or other electronic device, okay!?! ;-)

*The links are embedded in the pictures, so you can easily re-pin them if you want*

CARAMELIZED APPLE GORGONZOLA PIZZA

PINEAPPLE PORK FRIED RICE

ONE POT ANDOULLIE SAUSAGE SKILLET PASTA

BLACK BEAN FUDGE

DARK CHOCOLATE PEPPERMINT TRUFFLES

PEPPERMINT COCOA COOKIES

PEANUT BUTTER AND JAM BARS

BANANA BREAD MACAROONS

Oh, and no worries…Power Foods Friday¬†will be returning next week! :-)

What pins are you drooling over lately (links welcome)?
Does looking at food pics make you incredibly hungry?
Name three things you’re doing this weekend.

34 thoughts on “Drool Worthy Pins #5

  1. OMG are you trying to kill me with all these amazing recipes.

  2. Aw, yay! Thanks for including my fried rice Holly! I hope that you have a great Friday and an awesome weekend : ) I have brunch plans so far and that’s about it … and hopefully lots of sleep!

  3. Oh now I’m hungry again and I just ate breakfast. The first one, carmelized apple pizza, sounds amazing! That might be fun to make this weekend.

  4. Oh yum.. And I’m loving all the savoury options since I really need more ideas in that area. But browsing food DEFINITELY makes me hungry. I can’t even hop on the web on Wednesdays unless I’m well fed – it’s just torture otherwise!

  5. I’ve got some paleo friends that would probably love those banana bread bites! And black bean fudge- it simultaneously sounds so ridiculous and so intriguing that I know I will have to try it soon!
    Have a good weekend, Holly!

  6. So many awesome looking dishes, I can’t even decide which one to click on first! I’m particularly intrigued by that sausage skilled pasta…looks amazing!

  7. Oh those banana bread macaroons look amazing!! I need to try those out soon :)

  8. Holy YUM! Holly – these are some amazing pins – that “CARAMELIZED APPLE GORGONZOLA PIZZA” is a droolfest on its own!
    Yeah, I have to have a snack when I check out food blogs – am munching on a iced gingerbread Cliff bar right now ;)
    Hope your weekend is lovely!

  9. I so wish that you could just make pins just by looking at them, haha! These all look so good!

  10. oh my gosh THAT PIZZA!!!! i adore gorgonzola with any fruit. and on a pizza? yummmm.

  11. You always know how to get me drooling with your pins! ;)

    That skillet pasta looks incredible (minus the sausage!).

  12. They all look so good- but I think I’d want to try out that fudge…although black beans are like unicorns in Australia- MIA .

  13. OMG those nanner macaroons look like fluffy pillows of heaven! SO much goodness here.

  14. Definitely drooling at those peppermint cookies and truffles!!

  15. These all look amazing! That apple gorgonzola pizza has my name all over it.

    The most delicious thing I’ve pinned lately is this Kit Kat cheesecake bars recipe: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/272186371203509837. This definitely needs to be made soon!

  16. As usual – so much goodness! The banana macaroons are prob my favorite pin out of all though. YUM!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,247 other followers