A Brief Break

29 Comments

Hi there friends! Hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

I’m just popping in today to let you know that I’ll be taking a brief break from the blog. I have a lot going on this week with work and some other matters to tend to, so my mind will be a bit preoccupied. My plan is to be back to regular blogging either by the end of the week or next week. I’ll miss you all, but it’ll be better this way because I just can’t concentrate on writing posts right now and I don’t want the content to suffer since my mind will be elsewhere. So in the meantime, have a great week and I’ll see you in no time!

With that being said, I’ll leave you with some words of inspiration to start your Monday!

29 thoughts on “A Brief Break

  1. Will miss you! Hope your week goes well :-)

  2. good luck getting stuff done at work! :)

  3. Have a great week Holly! Hope you had a wonderful weekend as well!

  4. Have a great break! We all need those when things get hectic!

  5. Have a nice break Holly! See you when you get back.

  6. Have a great week and get some rest girlie! Sometimes breaks are the best :-)

  7. ok yay just come back!!! :) :) and keep our emails going strong hehe do you, relax, and see ya (read ya??) soon!!!!!!! xo

  8. take care of life first, yes. we’ll be here

  9. Breaks are good! And even just a couple days off of blogging (and everything that comes along with it) really helps take the pressure off AND gives you more time to focus on your *real life* :) enjoy!

  10. Enjoy your time off and get your things done! We need to do that from time to time :)

  11. Enjoy the break, and don’t work too hard. ;)

  12. Story of my life! Enjoy a little time away…sometimes it’s exactly what we need :)

  13. Pingback: Fit for Spring Wish List |

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,274 other followers