Drool Worthy Pins #9

32 Comments

AND…here we are again…yet another month has gone by! I can’t believe it’s going to be May in just a few days! Yikes!

Well, I’m pretty psyched about this edition of Drool Worthy Pins! I mean…everything looks so darn good! I better get cooking in my kitchen asap!

As always, enjoy!

*The links are embedded in the pictures, so you can easily re-pin them if you want*

ASPARAGUS, PEAS AND SMOKED GOUDA FRITTATA

CREAMY VEGAN GARLIC PASTA WITH ROASTED TOMATOES

CHICKEN BITES

SOFT AND CHEWY CHOCOLATE CHIP SKILLET COOKIE

PALEO REESE’S EGGS

SWEET POTATO BREAKFAST BARS WITH VANILLA COCONUT BUTTER ICING (vegan, gluten free)

CHOCOLATE-DUNKED COCONUT DELIGHTS (vegan)

DIY INSTANT CHOCOLATE PUDDING MIX

MOCHA CHIP CHEESECAKE “MILKSHAKE” (high protein)

What pins are you drooling over lately (links welcome)?
Of all these pins, which one are you most likely to try making first?
Have you ever tried making your own pudding mix before?

KEEP IN TOUCH!

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Bloglovin’

32 thoughts on “Drool Worthy Pins #9

  1. Girl!! You are the queen of pinning. I’m heading to check out that milkshake now & then email you back xoxo

  2. as if i’m not already hungry enough – goodness gracious, talk about droolworthy!

  3. So.much.good.FOOD. And before I’ve had breakfast, too :cry: Definitely checking out that milkshake and the pudding mix… kind of been obsessed with both lately. And thanks for throwing me into the mix, love :D

  4. I think I need to go check out that milkshake…and the pudding mix! That’s so cool!

  5. Gouda is one of my favorite cheeses! That combination sounds delicious!

  6. Those chicken bites are actually on my meal plan for this week! Of course they will be served with BBQ sauce! That frittata also looks really good! Thanks for sharing all of these!

  7. Those sweet potato breakfast bars caught my eye! I’m about to look at that recipe. Thanks for sharing so many delicious looking recipes!

  8. Mmm those sweet potato breakfast bars look awesome to have on hand! I need some new snack ideas … I’m in a snacking rut right now! Hope you’re having a great week so far!

  9. That frittata looks amazing!! It’s making me hungry!

  10. Dude I just clicked on so many of these links – especially those paleo eggs! And those chicken bits to send to my roomie! Awesome stuff!!

  11. i think i’ll try the chicken bites first, gluten free! xxoo happy almost may!

  12. At first I thought those chicken bites were homemade cheese ravioli…baha! I guess that is the vegetarian in me ;) Either way, they look good!

  13. Ohmygosh…I can’t even…everything looks SO GOOD…

    Pinning!!

  14. Everything looks so good! Especially the sweet potato bars :)

  15. I have been craving chicken bites lately! I would love those right now!

  16. Paleo Reese’s Eggs… OOOOOOOO YUM! And those coconut delights look BOMB!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,274 other followers