For Two Fitness Giveaway {closed}

10 Comments

Well, hi there friends! How was your weekend? We had the most gorgeous weather, so I’m certainly not complaining!

Today, I’m excited to share that  I’ve been selected to be a For Two Fitness Ambassador; although, I guess it’s more like for three fitness in my case! :-) To say I am excited would be an understatement! Based on my post last week, you all know that prenatal exercise is something very important to me, so I’m thrilled to be part of a community who feels the very same way, which is was why I was so honored to be chosen.

And if you don’t know For Two Fitness, has an awesome line of maternity activewear. They use high performance fabrics and the clothes are designed to fit through all trimesters and flatter your post-baby body as well, not to mention they’re super cute too. I haven’t had a chance to try any of the activewear just yet, but you can bet I’ll be making a purchase sooner rather than later as my pre-pregnancy workout clothes are just not cutting it these days.

Yu can have a chance to try out their clothes too because starting today, For Two Fitness is running an awesome giveaway on Instagram. Check out the details below!

GIVEAWAY DETAILS:  One lucky instagrammer will win $100 gift card to For Two Fitness – the very best in maternity activewear.  Simply post the image below on your instagram feed along with the tag #fortwofitnessgift and mention @fortwofitness. Include in your comment the item or items you love the most.  A minimum of 50 reposts will be required to unlock the prize, so be sure and share with all of your pregnant friends!

for two fitness gift card.jpgThe giveaway will remain open until Friday, June 27th.

Good luck!!!

KEEP IN TOUCH!

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Bloglovin’

10 thoughts on “For Two Fitness Giveaway {closed}

  1. Congrats! They’re lucky to have you :)

  2. Congratulations! I love their gear :)

  3. Congrats! I love all their cute tanks!

  4. Those tanks are adorable! Looks like a great giveaway too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,277 other followers