WIAW #45 – Simple Green Protein Smoothie

17 Comments

Happy Wednesday and Happy WIAW!! Thanks to Jenn for hosting!


It’s been hot, hot, hot these past few weeks, so my typical breakfast these days has consisted of smoothies, smoothies and more smoothies, but since I don’t have all that much time in the morning before work to prepare my breakfast, I like to make a smoothie that doesn’t take a lot of ingredients and that I can whip up in just a few minutes. Well, that’s where my Simple Green Protein Smoothie was born. It’s a simple, delicious and a healthy way to start off the day!

To get the recipe, head on over to Jessie Loves 2 Run where I’m guest posting today and sharing all the details on how to make this yummy smoothie!!!

Simple Green Protein Smoothie1

KEEP IN TOUCH!

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Bloglovin’

17 thoughts on “WIAW #45 – Simple Green Protein Smoothie

  1. Thanks again for guest posting!! Have a lovely day :)

  2. Mmm can’t wait to go read it!

  3. I love putting “toppings” on my smoothies – adds that little flair

  4. Lovin that granola on top! Heading over to Jesse’s blog to read about that lovely concoction!

  5. Looks delicious Holly! On my way to check it out!!

  6. Heading over to check it out!! Yummo.

  7. Woohoo this is my kind of smoothie!! Heading over!

  8. I’ve been having lots of smoothies for breakfast these days too – it’s so hot it’s all I want! Love that you added the coconut flakes – I need to try that!

  9. That smoothie looks absolutely delicious!

  10. Seems good!!
    Have a look at smoothies for weight loss..

    http://bit.ly/1gk6EMP

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,277 other followers