Drool Worthy Pins #11

22 Comments

Happy Monday friends!

Firstly, I want to thank everyone for all your congratulatory wishes and kind words on last week’s post! It’s so great to share our excitement with all of you! And secondly, can you believe that it’s already the end of June!?! Yikes! I just can’t get over how fast these months are flying by! With that being said, the end of the month also means it’s time for Drool Worthy Pins. Enjoy!

*The links are embedded in the pictures, so you can easily re-pin them if you want*

VEGGIE HAM EGG AND CHEESE BAKE

COOKIE DOUGH OATMEAL WITH PURE VIA

CINNAMON APPLESAUCE MUFFINS

MIX AND MATCH BREAKFAST COOKIES

HEALTHY NO BAKE SALTED CARAMAL SLICE

PEANUT BUTTER AND JELLY SMOOTHIE

What are you pinning lately?
Have you tried any new recipes recently?
Name three things you did over the weekend.

KEEP IN TOUCH!

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Bloglovin’

22 thoughts on “Drool Worthy Pins #11

  1. Thanks for the shout out, Holly! I had a few pieces left and it was pure caramel and chocolate…I was tempted to make a sandwich of it!

    Last thing I pinned was how to clean a carpet with burn stains….lol!

  2. Besides your baby updates, these are my favorite posts. You always share the best looking pins! If I weren’t so tired @ the moment, I’d give those mix & match cookies a try.

  3. omg i want it all!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Oh, that peanut butter and jelly smoothie…I need that one!

  5. They all look SOOOO good! YUM!

  6. I bookmarked those mix and match breakfast cookies, too. They seem perfect for a pre-run snack! Just need to stock up on my nuts & dried fruit and I’m definitely making them this week.
    Hope you’re doing well and you had a great weekend, Holly!

  7. I’ve been pinning a lot of freezer-friendly meals, since that’s one of my areas of focus between now and when baby arrives :)

  8. Thanks for sharing my breakfast cookies from Oh My Veggies! This weekend was crazy – I feel like I was running all over the place! haha but I did get to attend a local blogging workshop which was awesome – my first one!

  9. SO much deliciousness! Ashley’s cookies looked amazing.

    I went shopping for furniture, went out to dinner and had the best soft serve of my life. It was our first time going to that ice cream shop and they said they’re closing for good next week so that they can spend more time with their family. I wish I had a soft serve ice cream machine so I could ask them for the recipe. It was SO good!

  10. Thanks so much for including two of my recipes!! You are the sweetest :) Over the weekend I tubed, cleaned a boat, and went to a baby shower :)

  11. Thanks so much for including my smoothie, doll! Such a yummy treat for summer :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,277 other followers